Workshop
[Weekly Demo] How to Drive Impact & Revenue with Gathr
Virtual
Recurring Weekly. Starts on: Tue, May 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT
45 mins


Achieve your fundraising goals and add supporters through immersive and engaging virtual events.

 
Find out how virtual events with Gathr can help your organization reach its potential:

  • Customize your virtual events for maximum engagement. 

  • Elevate income and impact through the power of multiple ticket tiers.

  • Attract and convert more visitors to your beautifully designed Event page. 

  • Reach and retain your audience with an interactive and customizable virtual event watch page.

  • Nudge donations with embedded buttons inside your Event. 

  • Engage your audience with integrations like polls, an Attendee map, chat function, emojis, and more.


Spend less time planning events and more time on what matters to your organization: 

  • Set up a single or recurring event in minutes. 

  • Manage scheduling, ticketing, and communications from a single dashboard.

  • Leverage audience data for fundraising efforts using a downloadable .csv file.


Give your donors more than just a webinar:

  • Host Zoom-style events and maximize interaction. 

  • Host up to 10000 Attendees with multiple speakers - perfect for speeches, annual meetings, or quarterly updates. Your audience can interact only using the chat. 

  • Combine both and offer greater value with "front-row seats," which will have a visible thumbnail image along with chat-only audience.


RSVP now to save your place and take your Non-profit's virtual events to the next level. 


FAQ
Is this Event free to attend?
+
Yes, it's completely free.
I can't make it to the demo! Will there be a repeat demo in the future?
+
Yes, we'll repeat this demo every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
I have some additional questions about this event. Can I email someone with my questions?
+
Yes! Please email [email protected] and we will reach out to you soon.

Select an Event
From $0.00 / person
Select Tickets
Select an Event
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Help
+
FEEDBACK