Workshop
Weekly Filmmaker Demo
Virtual
Recurring Weekly. Starts on: Tue, May 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT
45 mins


Join us for a free demo of the new Gathr platform where we will discuss:

- Uploading your film for virtual theatrical screenings.

- Setting prices besed on virrtual vs in person screenings.

- Inviting your cast and crew to participate in post screening Q&A discussions.

- Adding charity or political contributions to your screenings to turn it into a fundraiser.

- Gaining access to attendee data.

- Selling film merchandise through Shopify.

- Plus many new exciting features! 

 


FAQ
Is this event free to attend?
+
Yes, there is no cost to attend this event.
I can't make it to the demo! Will there be a repeat demo in the future?
+
Yes! There will be demos every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoon.
I have some additional questions about this event. Can I email someone with my questions?
+
Yes! Please email [email protected] and we will reach out to you.

From $0 / person
Select an Event
From $0 / person
Select Tickets
Select an Event
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Thu, Oct 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Tue, Oct 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 12, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Thu, Oct 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Tue, Oct 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 19, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Thu, Oct 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Tue, Oct 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Thu, Oct 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Tue, Nov 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Thu, Nov 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EDT

Tue, Nov 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Nov 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Nov 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Nov 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Nov 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Nov 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Nov 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Nov 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Nov 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Nov 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Nov 30, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 6, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Tue, Dec 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Wed, Dec 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Thu, Dec 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM EST

Help
+
FEEDBACK